Home | Download | Features | Advantages | Benefits
VWL provides an individual sense of privacy, making it comfortable for you to remain connected via live video.
1. You are blurred by default
Others can see that you are present but can’t see the details of what you are doing at the moment.
2. Unblur in one click
It takes one click to gradually unblur a user.
3. Notification seconds before unblur
You receive big and clear notification that a user will gradually unblur you in a few seconds.
4. Video is mutual or voluntary
You set the video mode (on the left), which will be applied to every team member.
5. Set up how many seconds it will take to gradually unblur a user
The minimum is 3 seconds. You set this up for the whole team.
For a team of 5, it consumes only 1% of 100 Mbps bandwidth network.
Last updated: 12/15/2019